EVENEMENTEN KALENDER

Friday Feb 21, 2020                          Maha Shivratri

Saturday Feb 22, 2020                     Shiv Jagye

Sunday Feb 23, 2020                        Shiv Jagye

Wednesday March 25, 2020            Navratri

Thursday March 26, 2020                Navratri

Friday March 27, 2020                      Navratri

Saturday March 28, 2020                 Navratri

Sunday March 29, 2020                    Navratri

Monday March 30, 2020                   Navratri

Tuesday March 31, 2020                   Navratri

Wednesday April 1, 2020                  Navratri

Thursday April 2, 2020                      Navratri  &  Ramnavmi

Tuesday April 7, 2020                        Hanuman Jayanti

Saturday April 25, 2020                    Concert  2-jarige bestaan

Saturday June 20, 2020                     Braderie

Sunday July 5, 2020                           Gurur Purnima

Tuesday Aug 11, 2020                       Krishna Janamstmi

Wednesday Aug 12, 2020                 Krishna Janamstmi

Sunday Aug 23, 2020                        Ganesh Chaturthi

Saturday Oct 17, 2020                      Navratri

Sunday Oct 18, 2020                         Navratri

Monday Oct 19, 2020                        Navratri

Tuesday Oct 20, 2020                        Navratri

Wednesday Oct 21, 2020                  Navratri

Thursday Oct 22, 2020                      Navratri

Friday Oct 23, 2020                           Navratri

Saturday Oct 24, 2020                     Navratri

Saturday Oct 25, 2020                     Navratri

Saturday Nov 14, 2020                    Divali (GEEN PARVACHAN)

Saturday Nov 21, 2020                    Divali Concert

Friday Dec 25, 2020                          Gita Jayanti (GEEN MANDIRDIENST)

Privacy Settings
We use cookies to enhance your experience while using our website. If you are using our Services via a browser you can restrict, block or remove cookies through your web browser settings. We also use content and scripts from third parties that may use tracking technologies. You can selectively provide your consent below to allow such third party embeds. For complete information about the cookies we use, data we collect and how we process them, please check our Privacy Policy
Youtube
Consent to display content from Youtube
Vimeo
Consent to display content from Vimeo
Google Maps
Consent to display content from Google